Day trips with departure from Tbilisi

Tour of Tbilisi

Route: Tbilisi
Starting point: Take away from your place of residence in Tbilisi
Season: Whole year

Included in the program: Guide services, driver services, transportation costs, transfer; airport hotel
Not included: Meals, entrance fees

Tour program: A sightseeing walking tour of Old Tbilisi: the old town, the area of Tiflis sulfur baths, a waterfall in the Figrovo Gorge, the Shardeni area, the Peace Bridge, the ascent by cable car to the Narikala fortress.
  • 3-4 hours
  • # 1

Tour to Mtskheta-Gori-Uplistsikhe

Route: Tbilisi-Mtskheta-Jvari-Gori-Uplistsikhe-Tbilisi
Starting point: Take away from your place of residence in Tbilisi
Season: Whole year

Included in the program: Guide services, driver services, transportation costs, transfer; airport hotel
Not included: Meals, entrance fees

Tour cost per group:
1-4 person - $130
5-7 person - $150
8-16 person - $260

Tour program: Departure to the western part of Georgia. Mtskheta (Second Jerusalem) is the oldest, very beautiful city. Visiting UNESCO World Heritage Monuments - Jvari Monastery Temple (6th c.) And Svetitskhoveli Cathedral (11th c.), Where Jesus' chiton is kept. Continue to the city of Gori. where we explore the museum of Stalin and his home. Visiting the cave city Uplistsikhe (II millennium BC) As a settlement, the city originated 2,000 years earlier than Vardzia and 1,500 years before D. Gareja, it was founded in the second half of the 2nd millennium BC, is a treasure of the Georgian people, a brilliant monument , the material culture of Georgians, page - written on the stone of history. Return to Tbilisi
  • 7-8 hours
  • # 2

Tour to Kakheti

Route: Tbilisi-Kakheti-Sighnaghi-Bodbe-Kvareli-Tbilisi
Starting point: Take away from your place of residence in Tbilisi
Season: Whole year

Included in the program: Guide services, driver services, transportation costs, transfer; airport hotel
Not included: Meals, entrance fees

Tour cost per group:
1-4 person - $150
5-7 person - $160
8-16 person - $290

Tour program: Departure to the eastern part of Georgia - Kakheti - the area of the vine, the birthplace of Georgian wine. The first stop in the village of Badiari, we invite you for a Kakheti breakfast (hot bread-shoti, cheese, yoghurt, and of course chacha. Without chacha, this is not breakfast, as they say in Kakheti) Arrival in Signagi-city of love. City tour. Visit the convent Bodbe. Departure in the city of Kvareli. Visit to the famous Kindzmarauli wines and make a full tour of it and hold a tasting of 4 sorts of wine in the same place (tour and wine tasting for free) Return to Tbilisi. (at the request of the group, you can order dinner to the family of peasant winemakers, where you will have the opportunity to watch and participate in the process of cooking shashlik and taste traditional Kakhetian wine and chacha. Dinner cost $ 15 per person.)
  • 10-11 hours
  • # 3

Kakheti Tour

Route: Tbilisi-Kakheti-Gombori Pass-Telavi-Kvareli-Nekresi-Sighnaghi-Bodbe-Tbilisi
Starting point: Take away from your place of residence in Tbilisi
Season: Whole year

Included in the program: Guide services, driver services, transportation costs, transfer; airport hotel
Not included: Meals, entrance fees

Tour cost per group:
1-4 person - $160
5-7 person - $180
8-16 person - $320

Tour program: Departure to the eastern part of Georgia- Kakheti-vine locality, the birthplace of Georgian wine. We will go through the Gombori Pass. Gomborskaya road is beautiful at any time of the year, the magnificent landscapes of the Alazani Valley and the Caucasus Mountains. Having risen only 1991 meters to the mountains, you get into the coolness of alpine meadows and into the ringing silence of the clear mountain air. This is not to tell, you need to see it and breathe it. Arrival at Telavi, the administrative center of Kakheti, where the famous Mimino never got through. Upon arrival, a sightseeing tour of the city. Next, we will visit several famous samples of Georgian monastic architecture, visit the Gremi and Nekresi Monastery. Arrive at Kvareli. Visit the famous Kindzmarauli wines and make a full tour of it and hold a tasting of 4 sorts of wine (tour and wine tasting for free). After visiting Kindzmarauli, we cross the Alazani Valley and go to Sighnaghi, the city of love. City tour. Visit the convent Bodbe. Return to Tbilisi.
  • 10-12 hours
  • # 4

Tour to Kazbegi

Route: Tbilisi- Georgian Military Road-Fortress Ananuri-Zhinval reservoir- Cross Pass-ski resort Gudauri-Kazbegi
Starting point: Take away from your place of residence in Tbilisi
Season: Whole year

Included in the program: Guide services, driver services, transportation costs, transfer; airport hotel
Not included: Meals, entrance fees

Tour cost per group:
1-4 person - $140
5-7 person - $160
8-16 person - $260

Tour program: Departure to Kazbegi. On the way, you will see the Ananuri architectural complex - the former residence of the princes Eristavih. Consider the churches and medieval towers towering above the Zhinvali reservoir, get acquainted with the history of the place and learn about the secrets of the artificial lake. The next place to stop is the observation deck at the entrance to Gudauri called “The Arch of Friendship of Peoples” (fans of extreme sports can go paragliding to Gudauri). Then lets go to Kazbegi. You will have the opportunity to enjoy the view of one of the highest and most impressive peaks of the Caucasus - Mount Kazbek (5047m.) And climb the off-road vehicles to the church of the Holy Trinity Gergeti (14th century) (for additional payment of $ 20 per group) located at an altitude of 2170m. at the foot of Kazbek, offering an unforgettable view of the open spaces. Return to Tbilisi.
  • 8-10 hours
  • # 5

Однодневные туры с выездом из Тбилиси

Тур по Тбилиси

Маршрут: Тбилиси
Место начала экскурсии: Заберем от места Вашего жительства в Тбилиси
Сезон: Целый год

В программу включено: Услуги экскурсовода, услуги водителя, транспортные расходы, трансфер; аэропорт-отель.
Не включено: Питание, входные билеты

Программа тура: Обзорная пешеходная экскурсия по Старому Тбилиси: старый город, район Тифлисских серных бань, водопад в Инжировом ущелье, район Шардени, мост Мира, подъем на канатной дороге к крепости Нарикала.
  • 3-4 часов
  • # 1

Тур в Мцхета-Гори-Уплисцихе

Маршрут: Тбилиси-Мцхета-Джвари-Гори-Уплисцихе-Тбилиси
Место начала экскурсии: Заберем от места Вашего жительства в Тбилиси
Сезон: Целый год

В программу включено: Услуги экскурсовода, услуги водителя, транспортные расходы, трансфер; аэропорт-отель.
Не включено: Питание, входные билеты

Стоимость тура с группы:
1-4 человек - $130
5-7 человек - $150
8-16 человек - $260

Программа тура: Выезд в Западную часть Грузии. Мцхета (Второй Иерусалим) древнейший, очень красивый город. Посещение памятников всемирного наследия ЮНЕСКО – храм-монастыря Джвари (6 в.) и кафедральный собора Светицховели (11 в.), где хранится хитон Иисуса Христа. Продолжение пути в город Гори. где осмотрим музей Сталина и его родной дом. Посещение пещерного города Уплисцихе (II тысячелетие до н.э.) Как поселение, город возник на 2000 лет раньше Вардзии и на 1500 лет раньше Д.Гареджи, он основан во второй половине II тысячелетия до нашей эры, является сокровищем грузинского народа, блестящим памятником, материальной культурой грузин, страницей – написанной на камне истории. Возвращение в Тбилиси
  • 7-8 часов
  • # 2

Тур в Кахетию

Маршрут: Тбилиси-Кахетия-Сигнаги-Бодбе-Кварели-Тбилиси
Место начала экскурсии: Заберем от места Вашего жительства в Тбилиси
Сезон: Целый год

В программу включено: Услуги экскурсовода, услуги водителя, транспортные расходы, трансфер; аэропорт-отель.
Не включено: Питание, входные билеты

Стоимость тура с группы:
1-4 человек - $150
5-7 человек - $160
8-16 человек - $290

Программа тура: Выезд в восточную часть Грузии — Кахетию — местность лозы, родина грузинского вина. Первая остановка в поселке Бадиаури, приглашаем на завтрак “по Кахетинский” (горячий хлеб-шоти, сыр, мацони и конечно же чача. без чачи это не завтрак, так говорят в Кахетии) Приезд в Сигнаги-город любви. Обзорная экскурсия по городу. Посещение женского монастыря Бодбе. Выезд в городе Кварели. Посещение знаменитого вин завода Киндзмараули и совершим по нему полную экскурсию и там же проведем дегустацию 4-х сортов вина (экскурсия и дегустация вин бесплатно) Возвращение в Тбилиси. (по желанию группы можно заказать ужин в семью крестьян-виноделов, где у вас будет возможность понаблюдать и самим поучаствовать в процессе приготовлении шашлыка и продегустировать традиционное кахетинское вино и чачу. А Хозяйка дома накроет нам застолье с вкуснейшими домашними блюдами. Стоимость ужина 15($) на чел.)
  • 10-11 часов
  • # 3

Тур по Кахетии

Маршрут: Тбилиси-Кахетия-Гомборский перевал-Телави-Кварели-Некреси-Сигнаги-Бодбе-Тбилиси
Место начала экскурсии: Заберем от места Вашего жительства в Тбилиси
Сезон: Целый год

В программу включено: Услуги экскурсовода, услуги водителя, транспортные расходы, трансфер; аэропорт-отель.
Не включено: Питание, входные билеты

Стоимость тура с группы:
1-4 человек - $160
5-7 человек - $180
8-16 человек - $320

Программа тура: Выезд в восточную часть Грузии- Кахетию-местность лозы, родина грузинского вина. Ехать мы будем через Гомборский перевал. Гомборская дорога прекрасна в любое время года, великолепные пейзажи Алазанской долины и Кавказских гор. Поднявшись всего на 1991 метров в горы, попадаешь в прохладу альпийских лугов и в звенящую тишину прозрачного горного воздуха. Об этом не расскажешь, это нужно видеть и дышать этим. Прибытие в Телави-административный центр Кахетии, куда так и не дозвонился знаменитый Мимино. При прибытии обзорная экскурсия по городу. Далее посетим несколько знаменитых образцов грузинской монастырской архитектуры, посетим Монастырь Греми и Некреси. Прибытие в Кварели. Посещение знаменитого вин завода Киндзмараули и совершим по нему полную экскурсию и там же проведем дегустацию 4-х сортов вина (экскурсия и дегустация вин бесплатно) После посещения Киндзмараули, мы пересекаем Алазанскую долину и едем в Сигнахи-город любви. Обзорная экскурсия по городу. Посещение женского монастыря Бодбе. Возвращение в Тбилиси.
  • 10-12 часов
  • # 4

Тур в Казбеги

Маршрут: Тбилиси- Военно-грузинская дорога-крепость Ананури-Жинвальское водохранилище- Крестовый перевал-лыжный курорт Гудаури-Казбеги
Место начала экскурсии: Заберем от места Вашего жительства в Тбилиси
Сезон: Целый год

В программу включено: Услуги экскурсовода, услуги водителя, транспортные расходы, трансфер; аэропорт-отель.
Не включено: Питание, входные билеты

Стоимость тура с группы:
1-4 человек - $140
5-7 человек - $160
8-16 человек - $260

Программа тура: Выезд в Казбеги. По пути вы увидите архитектурный комплекс Ананури — бывшую резиденцию князей Ериставих. Рассмотрите церкви и средневековые башни, возвышающиеся над водохранилищем Жинвали, познакомитесь с историей места и узнаете о том, какие тайны хранит искусственное озеро. Следующим обязательным для остановки местом является смотровая площадка на въезде в Гудаури под названием «Арка дружбы народов» (любители экстрима могут полетать на парапланах в Гудаури) Далее Отправимся в Казбеги. Вам представится возможность насладиться видом на одну из самых высоких и впечатляющих вершин Кавказа – гору Казбек (5047м.) и подняться на внедорожниках к церковь пресвятой Троицы Гергети (14в.) (за доп. оплату 20 $ с группы) расположенной на высоте 2170м. у подножья г. Казбек, откуда открывается незабываемый вид на просторы. Возвращение в Тбилиси.
  • 8-10 часов
  • # 5